Board of Directors
Board, Support Staff and Committee Members


Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number E-Mail
President TJ Baia

Vice-President George Waters 716.751.6045

Secretary/Registrar Joan Easton 716.353.1622
Treasurer Lisa Austin


League Support Staff

Position Name Phone Number E-Mail
Registrar Joan Easton 716.353.1622
Travel Coordinator Jeff Hart 716.5256.145
Website Coordinator Michael Iodice 716.417.9145

Tournament Management,
Scheduling & Online Registration

George Waters 716.751.6045
House League Coordinator Tim McInnis 716.940.6608




© Copyright 2018 Wilson Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems